Gohead-Gostan

Everything You Can Imagine Is Real

Harley-Davidson June 18, 2006

Filed under: Gallery — goheadgostan @ 8:56 am

harley-davidsoncomplete.jpgHarley-Davidson FLSTCI Heritage Softail Classic (2003)
Done using Adobe Illustrator’s gradient mesh

 

One Response to “Harley-Davidson”

  1. stefanie Says:

    Hello,
    I find your vectorization of this Harley Davidson really realistic.

    I have a small request for you, do you suggest your achievements illustrator for free? Because if so I’m interested. I’m looking to make a larger and illustrator I do not go out at all.

    I am Belgian, I’m sorry for my mistakes of English.

    My email address is: mlle.stefanie@live.be

    If you accept this would be great. In advance thank you


Leave a Reply

